President
Thomas Perkins, Assistant Chief (Ret. Honolulu Fire Department)
636 South Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813-5007
808 478-8560
hwnfyrmn@aol.com

Vice President
Manuel Neves, Fire Chief
Honolulu Fire Department
636 South Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813-5007
Phone: (808) 723-7101
mneves@honolulu.gov

Secretary
Socrates Bratakos, Asst. Fire Chief
Honolulu Fire Department
636 South Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (808) 723-7101
sbratakos@honolulu.gov

Treasurer
Robert Westerman, Fire Chief
Kauai Fire Department
4444 Rice Street, Suite 295
Lihue, Hawaii 96766
(808) 241-4980
rwesterman@kauai.gov

Sargeant at Arms
Oric Kuapahi, Assistant Fire Chief
Barking Sands Fire & Emergency Services
Pacific Missile Range Facility
PO. Box 399 Bldg. 300
Kekaha, Hi 96752
808-335-8289
oric.kuapahi@navy.mil

Parliamentarian
Glenn de Laura, Fire Chief (Ret. Federal Fire Department)
1859B Mahana Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96816
Gdelaura911@gmail.com

Board Member
Dan Brown, Assistant Chief
Federal Fire Department
650 Center Drive, Building 284
Joint Base Pearl Harbor
Hickam, Hawaii 96860
Phone: (808) 656-1844
dan.k.brown@navy.mil

Board Member
Jeffrey Murray, Fire Chief
Department of Fire and Public Safety
County of Maui
200 Dairy Road
Kahului, Hawaii 96732
Phone: (808) 270-7561
jeff.murray@co.maui.hi.us

Board Member
Earl Nishikawa, Chief (Ret. Chevron Fire)
94-1177 Pulai Street
Waipahu, Hawaii 96797
808 220-5632
chief@hawaii.rr.com

Board Member
John Kennedy, Airport Fire Commander
Honolulu International Airport
P.O. Box 240161
Honolulu, Hawaii 96824-0161
808 836-6618
keonipa@hawaiiantel.net

Board Member
Jay Hatayama, Forest Management Supervisor
State of Hawaii, Department of Forestry
19 East Kawili Street
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
808 974-4221
Jay.m.hatayama@hawaii.gov

Board Member
Darren Rosario, Fire Chief
Hawaii Fire Department
25 Aupuni Street, Suite 2501
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
Phone:  (808) 932-2903
fire@co.hawaii.hi.us

Board Member
Lionel Camara, Jr., Deputy Fire Chief
Honolulu Fire Department
636 South Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (808) 723-7102
lcamara1@honolulu.gov

Board Member
Val Martin, Assistant Fire Chief
Department of Fire & Public Safety, County of Maui
200 Dairy Road
Kahului, Hawaii 96732
(808) 270-6232
valeriano.martin@co.maui.hi.us

Board Member
Robert Shimada, Deputy Fire Chief (Ret.)
Department of Fire & Public Safety, County of Maui
200 Dairy Road
Kahului, Hawaii 96732
808 870-5682
nabetas21@gmail.com