President
Robert Westerman, Fire Chief
Kauai Fire Department
Piikoi Building
4444 Rice Streeet, Suite 295
Lilue, Hawaii 96766
Phone: (808) 241-4980
rwesterman@kauai.gov

Vice President
Manuel Neves, Fire Chief
Honolulu Fire Department
636 South Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813-5007
Phone: (808) 723-7101
mneves@honolulu.gov

Secretary
Socrates Bratakos, Asst. Fire Chief
Honolulu Fire Department
636 South Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (808) 723-7101
sbratakos@honolulu.gov

Treasurer
Tommy Perkins, Asst. Chief (Retired)
hwnfyrmn@aol.com

Sargeant at Arms
Jason Ornellas, Battalion Chief
Kauai Fire Department
Piikoi Building
4444 Rice Street, Suite 295
Lihue, Hawaii  96766
Phone: (808) 241-4980
jornrllas@kauai.gov 

Parliamentarian
Oric Kuapahi, Asst. Chief
Barking Sands Fire Department
PO Box 399
Kekaha, Hawaii  96752
Phone: (808) 335-7548
oric.kuapahi.ctr@navy.mil

Board Member
Dan Brown, Asst. Chief
Federal Fire Department
650 Center Drive, Building 284
Joint Base Pearl Harbor
Hickam, Hawaii 96860
Phone: (808) 656-1844
dan.k.brown@navy.mil

Board Member
Jeffrey Murray, Fire Chief
Department of Fire and Public Safety
County of Maui
200 Dairy Road
Kahului, Hawaii 96732
Phone: (808) 270-7561
jeff.murray@co.maui.hi.us

Board Member
Ryan Young, Battalion Chief
Honolulu Fire Department
636 South Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (808) 723-7120
ryoung@honolulu.gov

Board Member
John Kennedy, Asst. Chief
Hawaii State Fire Department
Honolulu International Airport
keonipa@hawaiiantel.net

Board Member
Glenn de Laura, Fire Chief (Retired)
gdelaura911@gmail.com

Board Member
Darren Rosario, Fire Chief
Hawaii Fire Department
25 Aupuni Street, Suite 2501
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
Phone:  (808) 932-2903
fire@co.hawaii.hi.us

Board Member
Lionel Camara, Jr., Deputy Chief
Honolulu Fire Department
636 South Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (808) 723-7102
lcamara1@honolulu.gov

Board Member
Val Martin, Asst. Chief
Dept. of Fire and Public Safety
County of Maui
200 Dairy Road
Kahului, HAwaii 96732
Phone: (808) 270-7561
val.martin@co.maui.hi.us